DAYWALKERANGEL

31 - Straight

Wa, Australia

Sep 26, 2018 12:23

camping fishing motorbike travel
my name is chris I am 30
Happy, shy, too kind, caring, honest. Im not here to be stuffed around. I dont do casual, fbs, one night stands, "just fun". So if thats what your looking for or wanting please dont add me. Im looking to move on in life and settle down when I find the right girl
things I like, well love my family and friends, random drives, music, walking my dog down the beach, im back at the gym again and loving it there. I would love to go sky diving and rock climbing. there’s a few things I would love to do, I have goals and dreams that I’m starting to achieve,
“Change is something you should always run with even if you don’t think so at that point in life, take the opportunity and run with it, could be the best thing you have done even if others don’t agree”i love camping and fishing i love outdoors
Well that's kind of hard for me to say. First and for most I am looking for someone that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do. Someone that is man enough to stick out good times , bad times, hard times, is always there no matter what may happen.That will let me be me and if that means letting use their should to cry on once in a while. Some one that is not controlling, abusive, or always having to be in charge. Someone that is willing to meet you half way and wants to join their live with mine. Someone who is romantic, passionate, caring but yet will sup rise you sometimes for no reason. I am a nature nut, I love the outdoors, building thing, swimming etc...I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it, or give me a wink from across the room to let me know he's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know he's thinking about me. Because I will be doing the same. I'm really looking for Someone Honest, Caring, Romantic, Kind, Posses Great Sense of Humor, Understanding, Intelligent, Respectful and Trust Worthy..] I am country boy to heart

NEARBY USERS

Taurian87

Age: 32 / straight

Wa
Australia

ArmlessBuilder

Age: 27 / straight

WA
Australia

Donnahs

Age: 24 / straight

WA
Australia

Ineedlove

Age: 19 / straight

WA
Australia