35 - Straight

Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

Sep 29, 2023 08:18

Ahoy there!

My name is Sally, of course.

I am here to find other gamers to either develop a good friendship, or possibly a relationship. Although do be warned, I am quite picky.. I can't help it. Don't take it personally, it's not your fault. As mentioned, I won't pass up a friendship at least

Now, while I'm ok with a bit of text chatting, I do prefer voice chatting.
I play only on PC, so please don't contact me if you are console only. Sorry! Naturally, we would need to be interested in at least some similar games. As if we are in a different country, this is how we'd spend time together. On that note.. I'm not rich or even super well off. So if you are in, lets say, the US, I will likely not be able to visit more than perhaps once a year.Just being honest.

I do NOT want kids. And since I very much enjoy own space, it's unlikely I will be living with someone until I am at least 55 years old.

Most of my games are on Steam, but I have a few scattered on other platforms. I enjoy various games/genres like horror, fantasy, action, rpg (this is probably most genres, ha). Also just shoot em' up like Star Wars Battlefront 2, Left4Dead 1/2, Back4Blood. Some other games I am currently playing/have installed:
Elder Scrolls Online
Guild Wars 2
Dead by Daylight
Ark: Survival Evolved
Disney Dreamlight Valley
FarCry 6
Fall Guys
Golf With Your Friends

I have a lot of other games as well (250ish on Steam) so maybe we have something I LOVE Borderlands 1 & 2. Not so much Pre-Sequel and 3.

Some interests:
Movies, TV Shows (who else doesn't with these two?) Genres include: Horror (slasher and paranormal/supernatural). Fantasy/Sci-Fi. Action/Adventure. Comedy. So pretty much the best ones, in my opinion.
Some favourite movies: Harry Potter. Jurassic Park. Pirates of the Caribbean. Star Wars. Guardians of the Galaxy, Black Panther (1), then other Marvel/DC movies. I love Disney, Lion King being one of my favourites. I had a dog named Nala (looked a lot like her!).
Reading. Same as movies/shows for genres.
Outdoors activities such as camping among others when the weather is good and providing I don't turn into ash.

I am vegan and have 3 small dogs!

I'm lucky enough to work from home, so my time can be flexible although my "active" hours are 8am - 8pm.

Ciao for now